Holy Apostles' C of E Primary School

Learn Well; Live Well!

Who’s Who

Foundation Governors at Holy Apostles’ are appointed by the Gloucester Diocesan Board of Education after nomination by Holy Apostles’ Parochial Church Council. To comply with the School Governance Regulations 2003, three Foundation Governors must be parents of pupils at school when they are appointed; the Staff Governors must be employed at the school at the time of election; and the Parent Governors must be a parent of a pupil at the school at the time of election and be elected by parents of registered pupils.


Chair of Governors

Mrs Chris Brooker


Ex officio Foundation Governor

Rev Ashley Collishaw


Foundation Governors

Mr James Verlaque

Mrs Imogen Plaskitt*

Mrs Chris Brooker

Mrs Carly Newman*

Mrs Amy Wright*

Mr Jon Moss* 


Local Authority Governor

Dr Timothy Winder


Parent Governors
Mr Steve Brackley*

Ms Kate Brickett*


Staff Governor

Mrs Ally Willett


Ex officio Headteacher

Mr Lee Staley


Clerk to the Governors

Mrs Caroline O'Donnell


* parents of pupils attending the school